Contact Us

 

Are you in need of PFCS Services for you or someone you love?

 

To schedule an appointment, or for more information, call: 845-225-2700

 

 Executive Staff/Program Staff

       

Diane E. Russo,

MS, CASAC

Chief Executive Officer

drusso@pfcsinc.org

       

Cynthia J. Ott

Chief Financial Officer

cott@pfcsinc.org

       

Jonathan Bauman, MD

Chief Medical Officer

jbauman@pfcsinc.org

       

Alison Carroll,

LCSW-R

VP – Strategic Initiatives

acarroll@pfcsinc.org

       

Liza Szpylka,

LCSW

VP – Behavioral Health Services

lszpylka@pfcsinc.org

       

Mark Stumacher,

MD

Medical Director of Chemical Dependency Services

mstumacher@pfcsinc.org

 

       

Krista Zanfardino, LCSW

Associate Vice President

 

kzanfardino@pfcsinc.org

 

       

Jane Amsden, LCSW-R

Program Director - Mental Health Counseling & Treatment Services

jamsden@pfcsinc.org

 

       

Arlene Seymour,

MA, LCAT, CASAC

Program Director - Alcohol & Substance Use Treatment & Prevention Services

aseymour@pfcsinc.org

 

       

Mariel Roth,

LCSW-R

Program Director, Community Based Services/Care Management

mroth@pfcsinc.org

       

Melissa Marino, 

LMHC

Program Director, PROSper Rehabilitation Services

mmarino@pfcsinc.org

 

       

Raju Alengadan,

BS

Director of Information Technology

ralengadan@pfcsinc.org

       

Debbie Levin

Director of Development

dlevin@pfcsinc.org

Main Office

1808 Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512
Tel: 845-225-2700
Fax: 845-225-3207

 

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Thurs: 8:30am-8:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am-2:30pm


View Larger Map

 

Additional Locations:
Case Management, Family Support & Advocacy and PROSper

1816 Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512
845-225-2700
View Map